Mercerville PTA, Inc.

Once A Mountain Lion,

Always a Mountain Lion.

Meet Your PTA

Mercerville PTA is dedicated to Mercerville Elementary School, its staff and students.   PTA works throughout the year to raise funds for various events, programs and school needs.  

Thank you to all who participate in our events. We look forward to seeing you and many new faces at our upcoming events and meetings in the 2019-20 school year.

President

Kimberly Miller

kmiller@mercervillepta.net

 

1st Vice President

Amy Ford

aford@mercervillepta.net

 

2nd Vice President

Marcia Allen

mallen@mercervillepta.net

 

Treasurer

Patti Gerber

pgerber@mercervillepta.net

 

Corresponding Secretary

Rachel Pullen

rpullen@mercervillepta.net

 

Recording Secretary

Kelli Gaglione

kgaglione@mercervillepta.net